Skate the Shores

These are the competitors entered in event: 6 Pre-Free Skate CM. This list does not represent skating order. The skating order will be posted on the wall at the competition site.

Last First Club
Kubiak Rebecca Wyandotte FSC
Hickey Evelyn Wyandotte FSC
Marshall Deirdre West Shore FSC

Event Information

  • When:Sat 09:06 AM
  • Rink:Main
  • Event: #6 Pre-Free Skate CM