Figure Skater's Website

Badger State Games

These are the competitors entered in event: 18 Preliminary Grp B CM. This list does not represent skating order. The skating order will be posted on the wall at the competition site.

Last First Club
Dill Emma Manitowoc County FSC
Helms Sadee Jackson
Ives Leonna Timberline SC
Klabechek Emalie Kettle Moraine FSC
Przybylski Leeann Crystal Ice FSC
Stelter Brittany Chippewa FSC
Valmadrid Thea FSC of Madison

Event Information

  • When:Fri 11:18 AM
  • Rink:Main
  • Event: #18 Preliminary Grp B CM
All original content Copyright © 1999-2016 by Korte Web Services, LLC. Permission is granted for clubs and rinks to reproduce for instructional or non-profit purposes, with attribution. This site is produced privately as a service to skaters and is not endorsed by US Figure Skating or other organizations. The United States Figure Skating Rulebook is the official guide to rules and requirements. Images may not be republished or used for any commercial purposes.